Website Manager

DeMotte Little League

DeMotte Little League

News Detail


Oct, 2018

2019 Season Board Member Elections

In the annual election held on October 10, 2018, Board members for the 2019 season were elected. The results were:

President: Dan Beauchamp ([email protected])
Vice-president of Baseball: Jeff Chicki
Vice-president of Softball: Robbie Steele
Secretary: Jennifer Steele ([email protected])
Treasurer: Breanna Dixon ([email protected])
Webmaster: Sara Beauchamp ([email protected])
Umpire-in-Chief: Dave Wood
Coaching Coordinator: Bill Gidley
Equipment Manager: Anthony Dixon
Safety Officer: Angela Hemphill
Player Agent: Scott Eriks
Uniform Manager: Sammie Eriks
Fundraising officer: Kate Przybylski
Marketing/PR: Laura Plikuhn
Groundskeeper: Matt Hemphill

The new Board Members would like to thank the previous directors for all their many years of service. The next Board meeting will be November 12 and the public is welcome to attend. 
Copyright © 2020 DeMotte Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In