Website Manager

DeMotte Little League

DeMotte Little League

Our Board

DeMotte Little League is managed entirely by a volunteer Board of Directors.  Any member of the community is eligible to be a Board member.  Board meetings are open to the public and all are welcome to participate.  Officers of the Board are elected annually, based on popular vote in an open meeting.  

Officers were elected for the 2020 season in August, 2019 and include:


Dan Beauchamp

VP Baseball

Matt Myers

VP Softball

Anthony Dixon

VP TeeBall & PeeWee  

Brian Grady

VP Challenger

Jeremy Rayner


Breanna Dixon


Angie Hemphill

Umpire In Chief

Dave Wood

Information Officer

Sara Beauchamp

Equipment Manger

William Zaragoza

Player Agent

Scott Eriks

Safety Officer

John Lerner

Fundraising and Sponsorship Manager        

Kate Przybylski

Concession Manger

Chris Wood

Uniform Manager

Sammie Eriks

Board Member at Large

Raechel Tolnay

Board Meetings include:

October 8 @ 6:30 (Library)
November 4 @ 7:00 (Town Hall)
December 2 @ 6:30 (Town Hall)
January 10 @ 6:30 (Town Hall)
February 3 @ 6:30 (Town Hall)
March and April board meetings will be scheduled soon.

 Jacob SheehyPresident
  Derek YoungFundraiser Officer/ Internet
  Mary SheehySecretary
  Christy MasickVice-President
  Sammie EriksUniform Manager
  Scott EriksPlayer Agent
  Matt ZachariasUmpire-in-Chief
  Shannon ZachariasTreasurer
  Felix CannonSafety Officer
  Norm HemphillEquipment Manager
  Debbie BlountSponsors/Awards/Photos Officer
  Jay MasickGroundskeeper
  Unassigned Open PositionCoaching Coordinator

Key Documents

* Currently being updated for 2020 season.
Copyright © 2020 DeMotte Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In